arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
The Girl Who Got Away

The Girl Who Got Away


Unit price per

Preview:



Thirteen years ago, Erin escaped her abductor. Now he has her sister.

No one believed Erin when she returned. Not the police who accused her of craving attention, or her alcoholic mother who didn't even realize she was gone.

Thirteen years after her escape from seven torturous days in her captor's basement, Erin has a new name, a new life, and enough pills to wash away the week that changed everything.

But when a maverick detective knocks on her door with news that her baby sister has gone missing, Erin reluctantly returns to her hometown filled with dark memories and even darker people. Certain that their disappearances are linked, Erin must delve into her horrific past to save her sister's future.

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, Ruth Ware, and Paula Hawkins, this gripping psychological thriller promises to keep you awake long into the night.


Details

Author: Jack McSporran, J.A. Leake
Narrator: Anna Williford
Publisher: OrangeSky Audio
Run time: 6 hours 56 minutes
Release Date: 12/14/2021