arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Dead or Alive

Dead or Alive


Unit price per

Preview:



A HEART-POUNDING CRIME THRILLER WITH A STUNNING TWIST

A HOME INVASION THAT TURNS INTO A DOUBLE MURDER AND KIDNAPPING

A hurricane is due to hit Florida hard. Two men take the opportunity to rob an expensive home. Surprised by neighbors, the burglars kill two people . . . and seven-year-old girl, Lemon Madras disappears.

IS THE LITTLE GIRL DEAD OR ALIVE?

Agent Tom Lange is taken off suspension and brought in to find her.

Selected for his street smarts and toughness, Tom gets a lead on a suspect and a possible location deep in the Florida Everglades.

ANOTHER HURRICANE IS COMING AND TIME IS RUNNING OUT FOR TOM LANGE TO FIND THE KILLERS AND RESCUE THE LITTLE GIRL

But why was the home targeted in the first place and why does no one seem very concerned with the girl's safety?

DISCOVER A TOTALLY ENTHRALLING THRILLER FULL OF TWISTS AND TURNS

Perfect for fans of Rachel Cain, Harlan Coben, or John Sandford.

Details

Author: T. J. Brearton
Narrator: Joe Hempel
Publisher: OrangeSky Audio
Run time: 7 hours 12 minutes
Release Date: 12/14/2021