arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
A Hatchling for Springtide

A Hatchling for Springtide


Unit price per

Preview:



Little paws must not grow large.

True to Keir's fears, the enemy is not slow to respond to a Dragon hatchling's birth. Certanshi assassins close in on his family, but they are not the only ones who want the Elves of Amarinthe and his scaly diamond miracle dead and buried in the snows.

The ill-prepared Elves must flee through snow and winter storm to the safety of the Arabaxa Jungles. Keir leads the way through the heart of the mountains, beneath the Dragon Kings peaks, into the lair of Santaclaws himself - but many dangers lie in wait. Ancient powers hunger for Dragon magic. Hunters scour the peaks, bringing storm and destruction.

Meantime, managing a growing hatchling brings many new challenges. Eating his father's boots is one matter. Demanding that he lose himself, his very being, in their magical bond is quite another.

If he would become a Dragon Guardian, Keir must face his greatest test yet.

The second thrilling volume in a new Dragon Rider epic for fans of Anne McCaffrey, Eragon and How to Train Your Dragon.


Details

Author: Marc Secchia
Narrator: Thomas Durham
Publisher: OrangeSky Audio
Run time: 10 hours 21 minutes
Release Date: 11/16/2021