arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
A Fledgling for Summer's Rising

A Fledgling for Summer's Rising


Unit price per

Preview:



In Santaclaws Book #3, A Fledgling for Summer's Rising, Keir and his family dive into the supposed safety of the mighty Elven jungles. But even here, new dangers wait. Greedy eyes hunger for a Dragoness of diamond born. Travelling into the sacred heart of the Jungles, Keir seeks vital clues that will keep him and Storm alive.

The third exciting volume in a new Dragon Rider epic for fans of Anne McCaffrey, Eragon and How to Train Your Dragon.


Details

Author: Marc Secchia
Narrator: Thomas Durham
Publisher: OrangeSky Audio
Run time: 11 hours 7 minutes
Release Date: 11/16/2021